

Minutes of a special meeting of <u>COUNCIL</u> of the Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of the Province of Manitoba, held on <u>FRIDAY</u>, <u>SEPTEMBER 11, 2015</u> in the Association premises at 870 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M7.

PRESENT: Howard Procyshyn, presiding; Fred Cross; Ruth Eden; Pamela

Fulton-Regula: David Grant: Sarantos Mattheos: Roger Rempel

ALSO PRESENT: Grant Koropatnick; Lorraine Dupas; Mike Gregoire; Scott Sarna

REGRETS: Chris Beaumont-Smith; Arthur Chapman; Jonathan Epp; Marcia

Friesen; Kaitlin Fritz; Warren Gendzelevich; Lesley McFarlane;

Sheryl Rosenberg; Brett Todd; Steven Vieweg

CALL TO ORDER

President Procyshyn called the meeting to order at 11:05 a.m.

President Procyshyn announced that the required quorum of nine (9) councillors has not been met, therefore the meeting cannot be duly constituted.

The meeting adjourned at 11:20 a.m.

Howard Procyshyn, P.Eng. FEC
President

Grant Koropatnick, P.Eng. FEC
CEO & Registrar

Ld/ 01000/01100/2015 September 11 minutes