CONTACT ENGINEERS GEOSCIENTISTS MANITOBA

Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba
870 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M7
[Google Street View]


Telephone:204-474-2736
Toll-Free:1-866-227-9600
Fax:204-474-5960
General:info@EngGeoMB.ca
Website:www.EngGeoMB.ca

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours
(June 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018 inclusive)
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.


Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba Staff Listing


Accounting & Membership Coordinator

Denise Kisiloski (Maternity leave, temporary replacement: Maria D'Auteuil)
Accounting@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 222

Administrative Assistant, Hospitality/Reception

Heather Blochlinger
Reception@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 221

Administrative Assistant, Government Relations

Suling Dong
GR@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 232

Administrative Assistant, 30 by 30 Initiative

Darlene Templeton
30by30@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 243

CEO & Registrar

Grant Koropatnick, P.Eng., FEC
GKoropatnick@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 234

Certificate of Authorization Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Communications & Events Coordinator

Gemma Keatch
GKeatch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 238

Director of Admissions

Sharon E. Sankar, P.Eng., FEC
SSankar@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 229

Director of Government Relations

C. Scott Sarna
SSarna@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 230

Director of Professional Standards

Michael Gregoire, P.Eng., FEC
MGregoire@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 225

Executive Assistant, Council and CEO

Fiona Hillier
FHillier@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 240

International Assessment Coordinator

Claudia Shymko
CShymko@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 226

Investigation Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas
LDupas@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 228

Manager of Finance

Ian Wiebe
IWiebe@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 231

Manager of Operations

Angela Moore
AMoore@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 233

Pre-Registration Program Coordinator

Chantelle Cabral (Maternity leave, temporary replacement: Kelly Johnson)
PreReg@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 239

ProDev Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas
LDupas@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 228

Project Coordinator, 30 by 30 Initiative

Lisa Stepnuk
Project30@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 242

Registration Coordinator

Marlene Polson
MPolson@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 227

Standards Coordinator

Danielle Unett
DUnett@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 236

Student Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Andrew Reddoch
AReddoch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 235

Volunteer Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
Volunteer@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223
[] [] []