CONTACT ENGINEERS GEOSCIENTISTS MANITOBA

Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba
870 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M7
[Google Street View]

Telephone: 204.474.2736
Toll-Free: 1.866.227.9600
Fax: 204.474.5960
apegm@apegm.mb.ca
www.apegm.mb.ca


Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 8:30am - 4:30pm


Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba Staff Listing


Accounting & Membership Coordinator

Denise Kisiloski
DKisiloski@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 222

Administrative Assistant, Hospitality

Heather Blochlinger
Reception@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 221

Administrative Assistant, Government Relations

Soffia Baragar
SBaragar@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 232

Assessment Officer

Claudia Shymko
CShymko@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 226

CEO & Registrar

Grant Koropatnick, P.Eng., FEC
GKoropatnick@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 234

Certificate of Authorization Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 223

Director of Admissions

Sharon E. Sankar, P.Eng., FEC
SSankar@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 229

Director of Government Relations

C. Scott Sarna
ssarna@apegm.mb.ca

Director of Professional Standards

Michael Gregoire, P.Eng., FEC
MGregoire@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 225

Enforcement and Compliance Coordinator

Danielle Unett
DUnett@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 221

Executive Assistant, Council and CEO

Fiona Hillier
FHillier@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 240

Manager of Finance

Ian Wiebe
IWiebe@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 231

Manager of Operations

Angela Moore
AMoore@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 233

Operations & Events Assistant

Gemma Keatch (Maternity leave, temporary replacement: Sebastian Goldstein)
GKeatch@apegm.mb.ca
204-474-2736 ext. 238

Pre-Registration Program Coordinator

Chantelle Cabral
CCabral@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 239

Professional Standards Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas
LDupas@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 228

Registration Coordinator

Marlene Polson
MPolson@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 227

Student Member Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 223

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Andrew Reddoch
AReddoch@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 235

Volunteer Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
Volunteer@apegm.mb.ca
T: 204.474.2736 ext. 223
[] [] []