CONTACT ENGINEERS GEOSCIENTISTS MANITOBA

Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba
870 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 2M7
[Google Street View]


Telephone:204-474-2736
Toll-Free:1-866-227-9600
Fax:204-474-5960
General:info@EngGeoMB.ca
Website:www.EngGeoMB.ca

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours
(June 2, 2017 - September 1, 2017 inclusive)
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.


Engineers Geoscientists Manitoba Staff Listing


Accounting & Membership Coordinator

Denise Kisiloski
DKisiloski@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 222

Administrative Assistant, Hospitality

Heather Blochlinger
Reception@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 221

Administrative Assistant, Government Relations

Soffia Baragar
SBaragar@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 232

Assessment Officer

Claudia Shymko
CShymko@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 226

CEO & Registrar

Grant Koropatnick, P.Eng., FEC
GKoropatnick@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 234

Certificate of Authorization Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Director of Admissions

Sharon E. Sankar, P.Eng., FEC
SSankar@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 229

Director of Government Relations

C. Scott Sarna
ssarna@EngGeoMB.ca

Director of Professional Standards

Michael Gregoire, P.Eng., FEC
MGregoire@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 225

Enforcement and Compliance Coordinator

Danielle Unett
DUnett@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 221

Executive Assistant, Council and CEO

Fiona Hillier
FHillier@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 240

Manager of Finance

Ian Wiebe
IWiebe@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 231

Manager of Operations

Angela Moore
AMoore@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 233

Operations & Events Assistant

Gemma Keatch
GKeatch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 238

Pre-Registration Program Coordinator

Chantelle Cabral
CCabral@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 239

Professional Standards Coordinator

Lorraine Dupas
LDupas@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 228

Registration Coordinator

Marlene Polson
MPolson@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 227

Student Member Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
DVanderAa@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Andrew Reddoch
AReddoch@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 235

Volunteer Coordinator

Diana Vander Aa
Volunteer@EngGeoMB.ca
T: 204-474-2736 ext. 223
[] [] []